En liten dikt.

Kände för att skriva av mig lite. Det var längesen jag skrev en dikt nu, så lägger upp en här!
Och ja, det är jag som skrivit dikten med egna ord. Kommentera gärna och säg vad ni tycker.

 

Its something about the way you look in my eyes,
Somehow, you make everything so damn right,
I don’t need to worry a thing,
‘Cause I know what special joy it brings.
To see you walking next to me,
I can’t do anything but to feel so free.
What a blessing it is to be loved,
You’re an angel sent to me.
When I thought I was fading away,
You came into my life and told me to stay.
I gave my heart a chance to love,
I didn’t knew if it was ready though.
But as you walked into my life,
You swept me of my feet.
I’ve never been as happy as now,
All thanks of a person so sweet.
A person who knows how to make someone smile,
A person who knows how to be there, even for awhile.
A beautiful person, with beautiful eyes.
And one special thing, I want you to know.
That even if we’re far apart,
You will always stay closest to my heart.

I love you baby, and I won’t stop doing that. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0